使用条款

这些使用条款用于管理对BLACKPANDA网站的使用以及在本网站进行交换的任何信息。通过访问和使用本网站,即表明您承认和接受使用条款中规定的条款和条件。

法律法规

您对本网站的访问和使用受所有适用的国际、联邦、州和地方法律法规的制约。

版权和商标

特此授予非商业用途,允许在本网站上免费使用、复制以及分发文件,前提是上文的版权声明出现在所有副本中,将该版权声明和许可声明加入支持文件中,并且未经特殊事先书面许可,不得将公司名称BLACKPANDA加入分发该类文件的广告或宣传中。本网站上使用的所有图片都由BLACKPANDA,Inc.所有或授权,仅可在本网站上使用。禁止未经授权的使用。

以不同于周围文本的形式显示的所有产品名称是BLACKPANDA,Inc.的商标。

本网站所含任何规定不得解释为授予任何BLACKPANDA, Inc.、专利、版权或商标的任何许可或权利。

免责声明

对于本网站上的信息按“原样”显示,BLACKPANDA, inc.不作任何保证、明示或暗示,包括但不限于适销性默示担保、特定用途适用性或非侵权性。对于本网站所含信息将为及时或无错误,BLACKPANDA, inc.不作任何陈述或保证。BLACKPANDA, inc.尚未审查所有可能链接到它的网站,且不认可亦不对任何站外网页或链接到本网站的任何其他站点的内容负责。您将自行承担访问链接网站所带来的风险。

适用法律

BLACKPANDA, Inc.的网站[http://www.blackpanda.org]包含有关产品和服务的信息,这些产品和服务可能会或可能不会在任何特定国家可用,若适用,则说明这些产品和服务已根据该特定国家的某一特定限制,获得政府监管机构的批准或市场出清。每个国家都有特定的法律和法规用于管理互联网上的信息通信。本网站中的内容不应解释为推销或推广任何产品或服务。

链接的互联网站点

BLACKPANDA禁止未经授权的超文本链接至本网站。BLACKPANDA保留关闭任何未经授权的链接或对话框的权利,且明确声明,对链接到本网站的任何其他网站的内容不负任何责任。链接到该网站的其他互联网网站有自己的使用条款和条件以及隐私政策。访问链接到此网站的任何其它互联网网站所带来的风险由您自行承担。

您应该了解链接的网站可能含有规章制度、隐私保护条款、保密条款、个人数据传输条款和不同于本网站所提供条款的其他条款。BLACKPANDA不对此类条款负责,并明确拒绝承担有关此类条款的任何和所有责任。

管辖权和审判地

本网站是由BLACKPANDA位于美国境内的工作室控制和经营。有关本网站的任何说明都应由美国和弗吉尼亚州的内部实体法管辖。您和BLACKPANDA同意,源于或有关本网站的使用或这些条款和条件的诉讼都必须提交至位于弗吉尼亚州的个人和专属管辖权的特定法院。您同意,无论是否存在相反的法令或法律,源于或有关本网站的使用或这些条款和条件的任何索赔或诉因必须于该类索赔或诉因出现后一(1)年内提交法院受理。您的行为可能会受到其他法律的制约。本网站的使用未经任何未实行所有这些条款和条件规定的管辖权授权,包括但不限于本节。

违反条款和条件

BLACKPANDA保留权利,以寻求普通法可提供的所有补救措施以及在衡平法上违反这些使用条款的所有补救措施,包括限制某一特定互联网地址或者本网站特定用户访问本网站的权利。

其它

BLACKPANDA经营本网站,并有权随时和不时变更使用条款而不作另行通知。除非BLACKPANDA另有规定,否则一旦提交,这些条款和条件的变更立即生效。BLACKPANDA未能行使或执行任何权利或这些条款和条件的规定,不应视为其放弃此类权利或规定。

Blackpanda Website: Terms of Use

These Terms of Use govern the use of the Blackpanda Pte Ltd (“Blackpanda”) website (the “Website”) and any information exchanged by means of the Website. By accessing and using the Website, you indicate your acknowledgment and acceptance of the terms and conditions set forth in the Terms of Use.

 

Laws and Regulations

Your access and use of the Website are subject to all applicable international, federal, state, and local laws and regulations.

 

Copyrights and Trademarks | © 2020 Blackpanda Pte Ltd

Permission to use, copy, and distribute the documentation on the Website without fee is hereby granted for non-commercial use only, provided that the above copyright notice appears in all copies and that both that copyright notice and this permission notice appear in supporting documentation, and that the name of Blackpanda is not used in advertising or publicity pertaining to distribution of this documentation without specific, written prior permission. All images used on the Website are owned or licensed by Blackpanda for use on the Website only. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

 

All product names appearing in type form different from that of the surrounding text are trademarks of Blackpanda.

 

Nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring any license or right under any Blackpanda patent, copyright, or trademark.

Disclaimer

The information on the Website is provided “as is” without any warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. Blackpanda makes no representation or warranty that the information contained on the Website will be timely or error-free. Blackpanda has not reviewed all the sites that may be linked to the Website and does not endorse and is not responsible for the content of any off-site pages or any other sites linked to these sites. Your decision to visit linked sites is at your own risk.

Applicable Laws

The Website [https://www.blackpanda.com] contains information about products and services which may or may not be available in any particular country, and if applicable, may have received approval or market clearance by a governmental regulatory body under certain restrictions specific to that particular country. Each country has specific laws and regulations governing the communication of information on the Internet. Nothing herein should be construed as a solicitation or promotion for any product or service which is not authorized by the laws and regulations of the country where the user resides. 

Linked Internet Site

Blackpanda prohibits unauthorized hypertext links to the Website. Blackpanda reserves the right to disable any unauthorized links or frames and specifically disclaims any responsibility for the contents of any other internet sites linked to the Website. Other internet sites which are linked to the Website have their own terms and conditions of use and privacy policies. Access to any other internet sites linked to the Website is at your own risk.

You should be aware that linked sites may contain rules and regulations, privacy provisions, confidentiality provisions, transmission of personal data provisions, and other provisions that differ from the provisions provided on the Website. Blackpanda is not responsible for such provisions, and expressly disclaims any and all liability related to such provisions.

Jurisdiction and Venue

The Website is controlled and operated by Blackpanda from its offices within Singapore. Any claim relating to the Website shall be governed by the laws of Singapore. You and Blackpanda agree that any action arising out of or related to use of the Website or these terms and conditions must be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of Singapore law. You agree that regardless of any statute or law to the contrary, any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to use of the Website or these terms and conditions must be filed within one (1) year after such claim or cause of action arose. Your conduct may be subject to other laws. Use of the Website is unauthorized in any jurisdiction that does not give effect to all provisions of these terms and conditions, including without limitation this paragraph.

Violation of Terms and Conditions

Blackpanda reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law and in equity for violations of these Terms of Use, including the right to block access from a particular Internet address or by particular users of the Website.

Miscellaneous

Blackpanda operates the Website and reserves the right to change these Terms of Use at any time and from time to time without notice. Changes in these terms and conditions will be effective upon posting or as otherwise specified by Blackpanda. The failure of Blackpanda to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these terms and conditions shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

© 2020 BLACKPANDA. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright © 2020 Blackpanda.
All Rights Reserved.

HONG KONG

Room 37, Level 5, Core F

Cyberport 3

100 Cyberport Rd

Hong Kong

+852 6975 1099

SINGAPORE

6 Raffles Quay
#11-07
Singapore (048580)

+65 6692 9110

JAPAN

301, 2-7-18

Nishiazabu Minato-ku

Tokyo 106-0031

+81 80 2077 9824

MALAYSIA

D1-U3A-6 Solaris Dutamas

Jalan Dutamas 1

50480 Kuala Lumpur

+60 3 6206 2582

PHILIPPINES

Penthouse, World Plaza Bldg.

5th Ave., Bonifacio Global City

Taguig City 1634

+63 2 8250 6110

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter